Claptone – Clapcast 175

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 175
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 175 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Catz ‘n Dogz – The Choice (Adryiano Super Relaks Remix) [Pets]
02. Blazers – Side 2 Side (Original Mix) [Skint]
03. Jovonn – Pianos of Gold (Ian Pooley Mix) [Royal Oak]
04. Gershon Jackson presents Reset Preset – Hands Together (House Of Omni Hands Together Extended Club Mix) [Glitterbox]
05. Claptone – Animal (feat. Clap Your Hands Say Yeah) (Henrik Schwarz Remix) [Different]
06. Junior Jack, Tube & Berger – E Samba (Kellerkind Remix) [Kittball]
07. Rüfüs Du Sol – No Place (Club Edit) [Reprise]
08. Riva Starr – Mantra (Original Mix) [Truesoul]
09. Strafe – Set It Off (Justin Martin Remix) [Dirtybird]
10. Solardo x CamelPhat – Accelerator (Edit) [Sola]
11. Mihalis Safras – Chicka (Original Mix) [Relief]