Claptone – Clapcast 176

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 176
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 176 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Syon, Kisch – Drift (feat. Syon) (Extended Mix) [Love & Other]
02. Kassian – Bad Habit (Original Mix) [Heist]
03. Purple Disco Machine – Music In You (David Penn Remix) [Soulmatic]
04. Claptone – Animal (feat. Clap Your Hands Say Yeah) (Daniel Steinberg Remix) [Different]
05. Vaudafunk – Back In Paradise (Original Mix) [Chop Shop]
06. Kinnerman – Promised Land (Edit) [Kaluki]
07. Junior Sanchez – Strong Enough (Original Mix) [Circus]
08. Wh0 – Hypnotizing (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
09. Redford – In My Booty House (edit) [Get Real!]
10. Alaia & Gallo – Blow Your Mind (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
11. Camelphat – Drop It (Mason Maynard Remix) [Sola]
12. Brett Gould – We Want Your Soul (Original Mix) [Repopulate Mars]