Claptone – Clapcast 179

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 179
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 179 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Powerdance – A Safe and Happy Place (Extended 12″ Disco Version) [Classic]
02. Lorenz Rhode – And I Said (Tensnake Remix) [Dirt Crew]
03. Ben Sterling – Party Over Here (Edit) [Repopulate Mars]
04. Black Loops & Innocent Soul – Wanna Feel It (Extended Mix) [Classic]
05. De La Swing & Baum – DiscoKids (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]
06. Melé – The Beyoncé Track (Original Mix) [Club Bad]
07. Nick Rockwell – Work That Shit (Junior Sanchez Remix) [Guesthouse Music]
08. Paul Woolford – Don’t Waste My Time (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
09. Joyce Muniz – Get ‘Em (Original Mix) [Gruuv]
10. Wongo – Robots & Machines (Original Mix) [Club Sweat]
11. Tiger Stripes – Baby (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
12. S-Man & Roog – Da Beat (Mihalis Safras Remix) [UNDR THE RADR]