Claptone – Clapcast 181

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 181
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 181 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Silk City – Electricity (The Blessed Madonna Re-Dub) [Columbia]
02. PEZNT – Son of a Gun (Original Mix) [Motive Records]
03. Sisto & Momesso – Come Back to House (Original Mix) [White Label]
04. Purple Disco Machine – Music In You (David Penn Remix) [Soulmatic]
05. Supernova – Turn Me Around (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]
06. Lexa Hill – Go Down (Original Mix) [Snatch! Records]
07. Mat.Joe – Ya Know (Original Mix) [This Ain’t Bristol]
08. Gorgon City – Never Enough (Terrace Dub) [Virgin EMI]
09. Elderbrook – Capricorn (Claude VonStroke Remix) [FFRR]
10. Tuff London – Calling (Original Mix) [Solotoko]
11. Black Girl / White Girl – Mind Warp (Original Mix) [Relief]
12. Dosem – Unfolding (Original Mix) [Toolroom]