Claptone – Clapcast 192

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 192
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 192 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Dario D’Attis & Markus Homm – Two People (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
02. Sinner & James – The Drum (Original Mix) [Subliminal]
03. Claptone – Good Sense (Simion Remix) [Different]
04. Gorgon City – Lick Shot (Extended Mix) [Realm]
05. Hector Couto – Doin It (Original Mix) [Sola]
06. Adapter – Inside (Original Mix) [Superfett]
07. Martin Ikin – Dope (Original Mix) [Repopulate Mars]
08. Zenbi – A.K.A. (Feat. Born I Music) (Original Mix) [Big Beat]
09. Sonny Fodera & Biscits – Insane (Original Mix) [Solotoko]
10. Franky Rizardo – Rave Machine (Original Mix) [Rejected]
11. Agoria – You’re Not Alone ft. Blasé (Solomun Remix) [Virgin]
12. Hubinek & Sperbel – Can’t Stop (Original Mix) [Pearls For Pigs]