Claptone – Clapcast 194

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 194
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 194 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. The Notorious B.I.G. – Hypnotize (So.young Edit) [Suprematic]
02. Enduro Disco – I Gave All (Original Mix) [Exploited Ghetto]
03. Matt Correa – Make It Funk (Jacobo Padilla Remix) [Street King]
04. Dompe – The Spirit (Original Mix) [Jack Fruit]
05. Mercer – Your Love (Extended Mix) [Black Jack]
06. Nhan Solo – The Jungle (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]
07. The Tribe Of Good – Turning It Up For The Sunshine (Friend Within Remix) [Ultra]
08. Melé – The ’95 Vibe (Original Mix [Club Bad]
09. David Penn – Rollerball (Original Mix) [Urbana]
10. Boeke – Bounce (Original Mix) [Sola]
11. Stretch & Vern – I’m Alive (Illyus & Barrientos 2019 Re-Fix) [London Music]
12. Frank Nitty & J8man – La Noche (Harry Romero Remix) [Sondos]
13. Bushwacka! – Healer (Carl Cox Remix) [Ultra]