Claptone – Clapcast 195

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 195
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 195 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Justin Jay – I Know Ur Out There (Original Mix) [Fantastic Voyage]
02. BNJ – Rising Star (Original Mix) [Black Jack]
03. James Curd Feat. Likasto – I Got A Problem Feat. Likasto (Bas Roos Remix) [Exploited]
04. Saliva Commandos – Back To It (Original Mix) [Stealth]
05. Purple Disco Machine – Bodyfunk (Claptone Extended Mix) [Club Sweat]
06. Kevin McKay, Joshwa (UK) – Bram Stoker (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
07. Dirrty Dishes & Kuestenklatsch – Stand Up (Lars Moston Remix) [Enchant Audio]
08. Anna Lunoe – 303 (Original Mix) [Mad Decent]
09. Duke Dumont – Red Light Green Light ft. Shaun Ross (Extended Mix) [Blasé Boys Club]
10. The Chemical Brothers – Got To Keep On (Original Mix) [Virgin EMI]
11. BOT & Will Clarke – You Feelin Good (Tiger Stripes Remix) [Dirtybird]
12. Cajmere feat Dajae – Satisfy (Mihalis Safras Remix) [Relief]
13. Frederick & Kusse – Eight Oh Wait (Original Mix) [Etiquette]