Claptone – Clapcast 198

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 198
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 198 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Dompe – Time Has Changed (Original Mix) [Jack Fruit]
02. Wolves By Night – Pretender (Extended Mix) [Big Beat]
03. Justin Jay – Learn (Original Mix) [Fantastic Voyage]
04. Austin Ato featuring Brush One String – Oh Mama (Extended Mix) [Defected]
05. Fouk – Truffles (Original Mix) [Heist]
06. Claptone – Cruising (Weiss Remix) [Different]
07. Nico Pusch – Love (Original Mix) [Jaw Dropping]
08. Martin Ikin – Following (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
09. Tim Baresko & Clyde P – Another (Mercer Extended Remix) [Armada Subjekt]
10. Piero Pirupa – Crazy Horse (Original Mix) [Solotoko]
11. Sizeup – Perplexer (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
12. The Tribe Of Good – Heroes (GotSome Remix) [Ultra]
13. Xpansions – Move Your Body (Elevation) (Rebuke Remix) [Food Music]