Claptone – Clapcast 200

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 200
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 200 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Ted Jasper – Back For More (Original Mix) [Au Contraire]
02. T.U.R.F. – Never Get Enough (Original Mix) [True Romance]
03. Hyslop – I Remember the Way That We Touched (Extended Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
04. A-Trak – Trizzy Says (Original Mix) [Bootleg Series]
05. Shaf Huse – Biday (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]
06. Tony H – Gettin’ It (Original Mix) [Tilt]
07. Erudith – Freedom (Original Mix) [No Brainer]
08. Gettoblaster & DJ Funk – Get Dat (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
09. Rik Ryanne – Ooh La Laa (Original Mix) [White Label]
10. Dombresky – Soul Sacrifice (Original Mix) [Process]
11. Mike Vale – Music Is the Answer (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
12. Joeski feat. Héctor Lavoe – Dia De Ayer (Original Mix) [Sondos]
13. Illyus & Barrientos – The One (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
14. Cassius – Toop Toop (Oliver Koletzki Remix) [Stil Vor Talent]