Claptone – Clapcast 202

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 202
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 202 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Oliver Dollar – The Delta (Original Mix) [Classic]
02. T.U.R.F. – Sweet Desires (Original Mix) [True Romance]
03. Soul Reductions – Got To Be Loved (Extended Mix) [Classic]
04. Foals – In Degrees (Purple Disco Machine Remix) [Warner Bros.]
05. Mambo Brothers – Slow (Original Mix) [Abode]
06. Sammy Deuce – R U Down (Original Mix) [No Brainer Records]
07. James Burton – Thats A Rap (Original Mix) [Of Unsound Mind]
08. Lars Moston – Hungry For The Bass (Original Mix) [Moonbootique]
09. Rawley – Roll Down (Sven Tasnadi Chicagohlis Mix) [My Vision]
10. Mason Maynard – Reconcile (Original Mix) [Kaluki]
11. MK – Body 2 Body (Rub Dub) [White]