Claptone – Clapcast 205

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 205
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 205 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. HDSN – The Game (Original Mix) [NBAST]
02. Budakid – No Strings Attached (Original Mix) [Exploited]
03. Claptone – Abyss Of Love (Dario D’Attis Remix) [Different]
04. PNAU – Solid Gold ft. Kira Divine & Marques Toliver (Illyus & Barrientos Remix) [Etcetc]
05. Mat.Joe – Ya Know (Original Mix) [This Ain’t Bristol]
06. Seb Zito – Breakin (Audiojack Remix) [Origins]
07. Hannah Wants – Love Somebody (Original Mix) [Etiquettes]
08. Shiba San & Tim Baresko – Some More (Original Mix) [Viva Limited]
09. Sonny Fodera ft. Sinead Harnett – Into You (Extended Club Mix) [Solotoko]
10. Riva Starr & Arthur Baker – Now Hands Clap (Original Mix) [Snatch! Records]
11. Format:B, DJ PP – In My House (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
12. Diplo – Bubble Up (Edit) [Mad Decent]
13. Marie Davidson – Work It (Soulwax Remix) [Ninja Tune]