Claptone – Clapcast 206

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 206
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 206 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Infinity Ink – Alienation (Original Mix) [Defected]
02. Jive Talk – It Always Has Been (Keith Lorraine Remix) [Cheeks]
03. Robyn – Between The Lines (Louie Vega Remix) [Konichiwa]
04. Xander – In The Air (Original Mix) [Too Much Too Soon]
05. J Paul Getto – Body Burnin’ (Original Mix) [Plugging Disco]
06. Red Fella – Liberated Woman (Red Fella Remix) [White]
07. Agoria – Remedy feat. Noemie (Cassius Remix Edit) [Virgin / Mercury]
08. Mat.Joe – Night & Day (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]
09. Robbie Rivera Feat. Elizabeth Gandolfo – My Body Moves (Dub Mix) [Snatch!]
10. ATFC – Not The House That Jack Built (Original Mix) [Guesthouse Music]
11. Cajmere feat Dajae – Satisfy (Mihalis Safras Remix) [Relief]
12. Hott Like Detroit – That Thing (Original Mix) [Freakin 909]
13. Tru Concept X Imanos – 6 Series (Extended Dub Mix) [Get Physical]