Claptone – Clapcast 207

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 207
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 207 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Sisto & Momesso – SC 401 (Extended Mix) [Audiophile]
02. Khamea – Good Thing feat Patrick Baker (Original Mix) [Blaufield]
03. Pinto (NYC) – Friday (Jerk Boy Vocal Mix) [Refuge]
04. Mat.Joe – Dang Dang Dang (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]
05. Elder Island – Kape Fear (Cousn Remix) [White]
06. Robyn – Between The Lines (The Blessed Madonna Remix) [Konichiwa]
07. Housekeeping – Soul Got Me (Original Mix) [Housekeeping]
08. ATFC & David Penn – Dynamite (Extended Mix) [SBJKT]
09. Kevin McKay, Joshwa (UK) – Such a Good Feeling (Extended Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
10. Tim Baresko & Gene Farris – Fly With Me (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
11. Charles Pierre – That Sound (Edit) [Nasty Funk]
12. Papa Marlin feat. Max Freeze – That That That (Original Mix) [Relief]