Claptone – Clapcast 208

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 208
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 208 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Javi Bora – Smashing Up (Roger Sanchez Undr The Radr Remix) [Keep It Zen]
02. Kennedy, Dry & Bolinger – Dizgo (Original Mix) [Nite Grooves]
03. Jerk Boy – Theme To An Ending [Refuge]
04. Housekeeping – Damn Dollar (Original Mix) [Housekeeping]
05. Diplo – Hold You Tight (Original Mix) [Mad Decent]
06. Goldcity – All Night (Original Mix) [Catch 22]
07. Ry-X – Body Sun (Claptone Remix) [Infectious]
08. Marcus Meinhardt – House Of Beats (Original Mix) [Exploited Ghetto]
09. Nhan Solo feat. LOV – Flashing Lights (Original Mix) [Superfett]
10. Santé – Lost Souls feat. Stickel (Edit) [A Votre]
11. Mercer & ATFC – Twisted (Illyus & Barrientos Remix) [SBJKT]
12. Kolombo – O Ride O Ride (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
13. Malandra Jr. – Venezia (Original Mix) [Diynamic]