Claptone – Clapcast 210

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 210
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 210 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Basti Grub – Dance Baby Oh (Original Mix) [Citizens Of Vice]
02. Boston Bun – Don’t Wanna Dance (Original Mix) [Island Records]
03. Charlotte Gainsbourg – Bombs Away (Myd Remix) [Because Music]
04. 84Bit – Back To 1995 (Original Mix) [Street King]
05. Martin Badder – I Go Get It (Mark Jenkyns Extended Remix) [SBJKT]
06. Miane – House So House (Original Mix) (Knee Deep In Sound)[White]
07. Samim – Heater (Tube & Berger Remix) [Get Physical]
08. Claptone – Stay The Night (Mihalis Safras Alt Mix) [Different]
09. Camelphat x Jake Bugg – Be Someone (Extended Mix) [RCA]
10. EDX – Ubuntu (Tribal Mix) [Spinnin’ Deep]
11. Andrea Oliva – My Way (Original Mix) [Play It Say It]
12. Dillon Nathaniel – Werk That (Extended Mix) [Big Beat]