Claptone – Clapcast 211

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 211
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Somethin’ Sanctified – SouI GIo (Original Mix)
02. Xander – Frankie (Original Mix)
03. Paul Woolford – You Already Know Ft. Karen Harding (Extended Mix)
04. Metronomy – Lately (Gerd Janson and Shan Remix)
05. Billie Eilish – Bury A Friend (Will Clarke Remix)
06. Foals v Janet Jackson – Exits (James Zabiela’s Special Request Mash)
07. Mattei & Omich featuring Nathan Nicholson – Doors (Extended Mix)
08. Pete Heller – Big Love (David Penn Edit)
09. GW Harrison – This Feeling (Original Mix)
10. MK – Body 2 Body (Chris Lake Extended Remix)
11. Ayarez – Breathe (Original Mix)
12. Samaran – God Money War (Original Mix)
13. Malikk – I Just Want To Be (Original Mix)

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto Podcast

Paul Oakenfold – Planet Perfecto Podcast 458

Blasterjaxx - Maxximize On Air

Blasterjaxx – Maxximize On Air 270