Claptone – Clapcast 213

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 213
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 213 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Alex Dimou – What Keeps You There (Original Mix) [Crosstown Rebels]
02. Channel Tres – Sexy Black Timberlake (SG Lewis remix) [Godmode]
03. Cubicolor – No Dancers (Adam Port Remix) [Anjuna Deep]
04. Workerz – Midnight Rain (Original Mix) [Ondulé]
05. Sondrio – Reaction (Original Mix) [Refuge]
06. Joyce Muniz feat. Kim Anh – Give Me The Taste (Original Mix) [International Deejay Gigolos]
07. Braille – Needs (Extended Mix) [Hotflush]
08. Theo Kottis – Turning Around (Original Mix) [Skint]
09. Kinnerman – The Weekend (Original Mix) [White]
10. KiNK – RAW (Original Mix) [Running Back]
11. Duke Dumont – Red Light Green Light (Riva Starr Remix Edit) [Blase Boys Club]
12. Adana Twins – My Computer ft. Glowal (Original Mix) [Diynamic]