Claptone – Clapcast 214

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 214
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 214 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Roberto Surace – Joys (Original Mix) [Defected]
02. Pete Heller – Big Love (David Penn Edit) [Defected]
03. Purple Disco Machine – Emotion (Original Mix) [Club Sweat]
04. Daniel Steinberg – Monday to Sunday (Original Mix) [Arms & Legs]
05. Moon Boots feat. Steven Klavier – Tied Up (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
06. Freiboitar – Bombin´ (Original Mix) [Urbana]
07. Kevin McKay, Marco Anzalone – Technologic (Kevin’s Tech House Logic Mix) [White]
08. KC Lights – SOL (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
09. Papa Marlin – So Long (Original Mix) [Relief]
10. David Keno – Check Your Body (Original Mix) [Kittball]
11. Claude VonStroke & ZDS feat. KE – Comments (Original Mix [Dirtybird]
12. Riva Starr – The Wickedest Sound (Snatch! Mix) [Snatch! Records]
13. The Ultimate Seduction – The Ultimate Seduction (Shadow Child Extended Remix) [Electronic Elements]