Claptone – Clapcast 216
Claptone - Clapcast 216
Download Claptone - Clapcast 216 for free now!

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 216
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 216 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Ant LaRock – When (Original Mix) [Exploited Ghetto]
02. Lee Curtiss, Lee Foss, SPNCR – Swipe (Original Mix) [Repopulate Mars]
03. Robosonic & EPMD – For The People (Extended Mix) [Armada Subjekt]
04. Oliver Dollar feat. Nils Ohrmann – John’s Church (Mousse T.’s Extended Disco Shizzle Remix) [Classic]
05. Phil Fuldner & Schwarz 100 – Fever Clip (Original Mix) [Club Sweat]
06. Cratebug – Melondrop (Chicago Mix) [Classic]
07. Eli Brown – Devoshun (Original Mix) [Repopulate Mars]
08. Diplo – Hold You Tight (Solardo Remix) [Mad Decent]
09. Chris Lake, Lee Foss – Lies, Deception, And Fantasy (Original Mix) [Repopulate Mars]
10. Shiba San – Rock Da House (Original Mix) [Basement Leak]
11. Sidney Charles – Fnk Hrd (Extended Mix) [Saved]
12. Get Real – Jolean (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
13. Slatin, Boxinbox – Dirty (feat. Blak Trash) (Extended Mix) [Big Beat]