Claptone – Clapcast 223
Claptone - Clapcast 223

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 223
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 223 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…


01. Dole & Kom – Together Onetime (Original Mix) [Bar 25 Music]

02. Loods – Walking Away (12″ Version) [Classic]

03. Kerri Chandler – Atmospheric Beats (Oliver Heldens Rework) [Ibadan]

04. Sweetpower – Happy Days (Original Mix) [Blockhead]

05. Roter & Lewis – Keep It Up (Original Mix) [Kittball]

06. Bombay Traffic – Move Like Zombie (Original Mix) [Exploited Ghetto]

07. Adana Twins, Glowal – My Computer Feat. Glowal (Original Mix) [Diynamic]

08. Juliet Sikora – Beat Dancer (Original Mix) [Flashmob]

09. Endor – Pump It Up (Extended Mix) [Defected]

10. Sven Tasnadi – Piano Session (Original Mix) [Relief]

11. Mark Broom, Riva Starr, Star B – Gotta Have You (Original Mix) [Snatch!]

12. DJ Yellow & Flowers And Sea Creatures – No One Gets Left Behind (Konstantin Sibold Remix) [Compost]