Claptone – Clapcast 239
Claptone - Clapcast 239
Download Claptone - Clapcast 239 for free now!

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 239
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 239 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Birdee – Start The Weekend (Original Mix) [Big Love]

02. Fabrikate – Flame (Extended Mix) [Kookoo]

03. Tough Love ft. Manny – Around (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]

04. Oliver Heldens – Aquarius (Extended Mix) [Heldeep]

05. Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Kevin McKay Edit) [White]

06. Friend Within – Space Jam (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]

07. Huxley – TTDUB01 (Chambray Remix) [Hot Haus]

08. Ferreck Dawn feat. Shyam P – Remedy (Extended Mix) [Armada Subjekt]

09. Ammo Avenue – Let The Music (Original Mix) [Superfett]

10. Blue Boy – Remember Me (Franky Rizardo Remix) [AltroModa]

11. Moonbootica – Hibernating (Daylight Dub) [Moonbootique]

12. Black V Neck – Them Girls (Extended Mix) [Night Service Only]

13. Low Steppa – Sunshine (Extended Mix) [Armada Deep]