Claptone – Clapcast 245
Claptone - Clapcast 245
Download Claptone - Clapcast 245 for free now!

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 245
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 245 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. TCTS ft. Maya B – Not Ready For Love (Mike Dunn Extended Remix) [Astralwerks]

02. Kidnap feat. Leo Stannard – Moments (Ben Böhmer & Nils Hoffmann Remix) [Armada Electronic Elements]

03. Sebb Junior – Physical (Glen Horsborough Remix) [Let There Be House]

04. Confidence Man – Does It Make You Feel Good? (CC:DISCO! X DJ BORING MINISTRY OF DUB MIX) [Heavenly Recordings]

05. Munich Machine – Space Warrior (Boris Dlugosch EDIT) [White]

06. DJ Lora – Better Believe (Original Mix) [Simma Black]

07. Alicia Keys – Time Machine (MK Remix) [RCA]

08. Sharam Jey – Your Body (Extended 2020 Mix) [King Kong]

09. Lex Luca – Fake Flirt (Junior Sanchez Flirting With Disco Remix) [In Tune]

10. Claude VonStroke – Waddaday (feat. ZDS) (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]

11. Josh Wink & Lil’ Louis – How’s Your Evening So Far (Chris Lake Remix) [Black Book]

12. Cassius – Rock Non Stop (Jaxx inc. Edit) [White]