Claptone – Clapcast 294
Claptone - Clapcast 294
Download Claptone - Clapcast 294 for free now!

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 294
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Clapcast episodes HERE

Claptone – Clapcast 294 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. andhim – Better Days (Original Mix) [Monaberry]
02. Marc Werner – I Need You (David Keno Remix) [Kittball]
03. Phonk D – Let’s Shake (Original Mix) [Exploited]
04. Ben Colmen – Hartbeat (J Paul Getto Remix) [Kiko]
05. Kristin Velvet – Rockin’ (Original Mix) [Arms & Legs]
06. Alex Preston – Onda (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
07. Cloonee – Sun Goes Down (Extended Version) [Big Beat]
08. Dilby, Nhan Solo – Work (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]
09. Rene Amesz – Open Wide (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
10. GUZ – Set U Free (Extended Mix) [Sink or Swim]
11. John Dish – Domino (Original Mix) [Relief]
12. Martin Ikin (feat. Chenai) – You (Extended Dub Mix) [Toolroom]
13. Bissett – Every Single Time (Extended Mix) [Polydor]
14. Sigma – Anywhere (Wh0 Remix) [3Beat]

The podcast Claptone – Clapcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK