Claptone – Clapcast 295
Claptone - Clapcast 295
Download Claptone - Clapcast 295 now in high MP3 format

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 295
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Clapcast episodes HERE

Claptone – Clapcast 295 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Moullinex – Minina di Céu ft. Sara Tavares (Original Mix) [Discotexas]
02. Cioz feat. Eleonora – Dancing In The Night (Lucky Shot Extended Mix) [Get Physical]
03. Apsara – Simply Red (Original Mix) [Monaberry]
04. Ava Max – My Head My Heart (Claptone Extended Mix) [Atlantic]
05. WEISS & A-Trak – Funk U (Extended Mix) [Fool’s Gold]
06. Disaia – Cubbe (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
07. Kideko – Cubanito (Extended Mix) [Make ‘Em Move]
08. Mason – Further Ado (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
09. Maxinne (feat. MOYA) – In The Groove (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
10. Filip Grönlund – The Visit (Original Mix) [Ulybug]
11. Ellis Moss – The Shake (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
12. MT11 – Where You At (Extended Mix) [A Good One]
13. Biscits – Talk To Me (Extended Mix) [Thrive]
14. John Dish – Arcadeland (Extended Mix) [Relief]

The podcast Claptone – Clapcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK