Claptone – Clapcast 299
Claptone - Clapcast 299

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 299
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Clapcast episodes HERE

Claptone – Clapcast 299 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Monkey Safari & DJ Island – Sometimes (Original Mix) [Hommage]
02. Kadebostany ft. Valeria Stoica – Take Me To The Moon (Laolu Remix) [NSK]
03. Sonder – Too Fast (Mantineo Edit) [White]
04. Federico Scavo – Watchin’ Out (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
05. Wild & Kins feat Tino – Let it Go (Original Mix) [Sweed]
06. Fallon – Lose Control (Extended Mix) [Another Rhythm]
07. Bart B More – Libre (Extended Mix) [STMPD]
08. Claptone – Zero (Skream Remix) [Different]
09. Kormak Feat. Jinadu – Look To Me (Extended Mix) [Nothing Else Matters]
10. Mihalis Safras – Love Away (Joeksi Remix) [Relief]
11. Martin Ikin & Biscits feat. Anelisa Lamola – Ready 2 Dance (Extended Mix) [Ultra]
12. Monolink – The Prey (Mind Against Remix) [Embassy One]

The podcast Claptone – Clapcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK