Claptone – Clapcast 354
Claptone - Clapcast 354

Artist: Claptone
Show: Clapcast 354
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Clapcast episodes HERE

Clapcast 354 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Claptone – Beautiful (Murmur Tooth & Lars Moston Extended Remix) [Different]
02. R.E.M – Losing My Religion (Tal Fussman Remix) [White]
03. Perry Farrell ft. Jim Morrison – Woman in the Window (Red Axes Remix) [Last Man Music]
04. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Yeke Yeke (Chus & Ceballos Extended Remix) [Armada]
05. Chemical Surf – Caught In A Feeling feat. Mammals (Original Mix) [Solotoko]
06. Tensnake – Wait It Out (Tiger & Woods Noir Dub Mix) [Armada]
07. Ferreck Dawn x Jem Cooke – Back Tomorrow (LP Giobbi Extended Remix) [Defected]
08. J. Worra – Love Boy (Extended Mix) [Sink or Swim]
09. Digitalism – Hottest Record In The World (Original Mix) [Magnetism]
10. Shermanology – Tribe (Original Mix) [D’EAUPE]
11. Born Dirty – All Night Long (All Night) (Extended Mix) [Way Way]
12. Benihana – Doin’ It (Original Mix) [Deeproot]
13. O.N.O – Modern Dance (Krystal Klear Remix) [Exploited]

The podcast Claptone – Clapcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK