Claptone – Clapcast 374
Claptone - Clapcast 374

Artist: Claptone
Show: Clapcast 374
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Clapcast episodes HERE

Clapcast 374 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Fahlberg – For You (Original Mix) [MoBlack]
02. Flume, Emma Louise – Hollow (Logic1000 Remix) [Transgressive]
03. Ben Delay – Everything (Extended Mix) [Freakin’ 909]
04. Steve Bug – The Haze feat. Ali Love (Original Mix) [Poker Flat]
05. Jamie Jones – My Paradise (Vintage Culture Extended Remix) [Defected]
06. Alaia & Gallo – You Must Try (Original Mix) [Wh0 Plays]
07. Airwolf Paradise – Don’t Hurt Me Baby (Original Mix) [Trick]
08. LF System – Afraid To Feel (Armand Van Helden Remix) [Warner]
09. Bad Bunny – Titi Me Pregunto (Piero Pirupa Remix) [White]
10. Dmitri Saidi, Sinner & James – El Nacimiento (Extended Mix) [Sola]
11. Black V Neck – Tego (Extended Mix) [Night Service Only]
12. Tiga – Mind Dimension (Kolsch Remix) [Different]
13. Martin Ikin – Future (Extended) [Ultra]

The podcast Claptone – Clapcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK