Claptone – Clapcast 380
Claptone - Clapcast 380
icon loader

Artist: Claptone
Show: Clapcast 380
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Clapcast episodes HERE

Clapcast 380 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Rampa – Les Gout feat. Chuala (Original Mix) [Keinemusik]
02. Monkey Safari – Siempre (Original Mix) [Get Physical]
03. The Glimmers – U Rocked My World (Pete Herbert & Tristan da Cunha Remix) [Toy Tonics]
04. James Hurr, Smokin’ Jo, Stealth – Beggin’ For Change (Extended Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
05. Dompe – Sir Jack (Original Mix) [Jack Fruit]
06. Nomadic – Can’t Dance No More (K69 Extended Remix) [Zulu]
07. Mz Worthy – Heat The Club (Extended Mix) [Club Sweat]
08. Disclosure – You & Me (Flume Remix) Westend x Local Singles Extended Edit [White]
09. Nic Fanciulli – Over (Extended Mix) [Catch & Release’]
10. J. Worra – Loveless (Extended Mix) [Higher Ground]
11. Mark Knight & Armand Van Helden – The Music Began To Play (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
12. KEFFI – Toledo (Extended Mix) [Toolroom Trax]

The podcast Claptone – Clapcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK