Claptone – Clapcast 381
Claptone - Clapcast 381

Artist: Claptone
Show: Clapcast 381
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Clapcast episodes HERE

Clapcast 381 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Joe Hertz – Kiss From The Sun (Original Mix) [Juicebox]
02. Toscana – Dance All Night (Original Mix) [Get Physical]
03. Claptone – Nobody (The Reflex Revision) [Different]
04. Chaney – Bet You (I Do) (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
05. Alaia & Gallo, Joe Killington – House Music Is My Saviour (Original Mix) [Milk & Sugar]
06. Alok, Ella Eyre & Kenny Dope (feat. Never Dull) – Deep Down (Friend Within Remix) [High Fashion]
07. Ant Brooks – Angry Piano (Original Mix) [Frenzy]
08. Makree – The Pond (Ben Delay Extended Remix) [Freakin 909]
09. Star B – House Sound (Extended Mix) [Snatch! Records]
10. Oliver Heldens x Warner Case – Believe In Ghosts (Extended Mix) [Heldeep]
11. Dillon Nathaniel, Dantiez, King Saaidi, Rowetta – The Rave Years (Original Mix) [Slothacid]
12. Shiba San, Black V Neck & Nautik – Ba Da Bam (Extended Mix) [Club Sweat]
13. James Hype – Crank (Extended Mix) [Tomorrowland]

The podcast Claptone – Clapcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK