Claptone – Clapcast 385
Claptone - Clapcast 385
icon loader

Artist: Claptone
Show: Clapcast 385
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Clapcast episodes HERE

Clapcast 385 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Vantage – Sweet Spot (Extended Mix) [Vantage]
02. Valentino Roth – Love I Know (Original Mix) [Snatch! OFF]
03. Heliotype x Jess Hayes – Happiness (A State Of Mind Extended) [Nervous]
04. Bonobo – ATK (Original Mix) [Outlier]
05. Ampersounds – 2AM Sunset (Original Mix) [White]
06. Murmur Tooth & Lars Moston – Antidote (Dompe Extended Remix) [Motor Music]
07. Fred again.. – Clara (the night is dark) (Original Mix) [Atlantic]
08. Junior Jack – Thrill Me (Juliet Sikora Remix) [White]
09. HUGEL x BLOND:ISH x NFASIS – Tra Tra (Extended Mix) [Warner]
10. Liu, JØRD – Ai Papi (Extended Mix) [Virgin]
11. VOLAC – Get Ur Freak On (Extended Mix) [Mix Feed Agency]
12. Gorillaz – New Gold ft. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown (Dom Dolla Extended Remix) [Warner]
13. Jen Payne – Pon De Replay (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
14. Cloonee – MOFO (Original Mix) [Hell Bent]

The podcast Claptone – Clapcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK