Indy Lopez – Club Beatz 219
Indy Lopez - Club Beatz 219
Download Indy Lopez - Club Beatz 219 for free now!

Artist: Indy Lopez
Show: Indy Lopez – Club Beatz 219
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Deep House, Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Indy Lopez live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Club Beatz episodes HERE

Indy Lopez – Club Beatz 219 Tracklist

Indy Lopez Presents “Club Beatz” Discover the latest House, Tech-House, Deep-House and enjoy the exclusives BEATZ that Indy’s play at the best clubs around the world on this amazing podcast for clubbers and music lovers.

1 Argh & Wag feat Cate – I Can Do – Distar Club
2 The Saunderson Brothers – More Love (Original mix) Koda
3 Kill Your Heroes ft. Dave Giles II – In My Head (Original Mix) Snatch! Records
4 Miishu – Voices In My Head (Extended Mix) Total Freedom +
5 t e s t p r e s s – keepcalm (Extended Mix) &Friends
6 Benjermain – Just A Feeling (Extended Mix) Marylebone Records
7 Fallon – Lose Control (Extended Mix) Another Rhythm
8 Dylan Debut & David Coker – Instant Dredd – Bosh Recordings
9 Riaz Dhanani – Rewind (Extended Mix) Low:Res
10 Lasko & Camilo Morales – Army (Original Mix) Hot Fuss
11 t e s t p r e s s – Dialupdilemma (Extended Mix) &Friends
12 Dunmore Brothers ft. Ayaba Poetic – Step Closer (Original Mix) Snatch! Records

The podcast Indy Lopez – Club Beatz is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK