Indy Lopez – Club Beatz 294
Indy Lopez - Club Beatz 294

Artist: Indy Lopez
Show: Club Beatz 294
Genre: House, Deep House, Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Indy Lopez live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Club Beatz episodes HERE

Club Beatz 294 Tracklist

This week: Indy Lopez mixing the best Club music feat. trax by Kevin McKay, Ben Delay, Lexlay and many more

1 Eppers, Kevin McKay, Notelle – On My Own (Joe Vanditti & Kevin McKay Extended Remix) Glasgow Underground
2 Chico Rose & Kapuchon – Trouble (Extended Mix) Whoa! Promo
3 Aslove – Me & U (Extended Mix) Helix Records
4 partywithray – Foxy (Original Mix) Country Club Disco
5 Flashmob – Your Cash (Extended Mix) Farris Wheel Recordings
6 Ben Delay – Everything – Freakin909
7 Low Blow – Back To Me (Extended Mix) Protocol Recordings
8 Lui Danzi – Panic Attack (Original Mix) Like That Underground
9 Toni Rios – Mooving (Original Mix) [Complexx Music]
10 J.A.K.D – Do It Right (Extended Mix) Some Other Records
11 Lexlay – I Got A Feeling (Extended Mix) NONSTOP
12 Jonathan Jaramillo – Fake Fake (Original Mix) Tech Avenue Records

The podcast Indy Lopez – Club Beatz is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK