Indy Lopez – Club Beatz 295
Indy Lopez - Club Beatz 295

Artist: Indy Lopez
Show: Club Beatz 295
Genre: House, Deep House, Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Indy Lopez live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Club Beatz episodes HERE

Club Beatz 295 Tracklist

Indy Lopez Presents “Club Beatz” Discover the latest House, Tech-House, Deep-House and enjoy the exclusives BEATZ that Indy’s play at the best clubs around the world on this amazing podcast for clubbers and music lovers.

This week: Indy Lopez mixing the best Club music feat. trax by Carl Cox, Dantiez, Clyde P and many more

1 Clyde P – Turned On (Extended Mix) YAYO Records
2 Dillon Nathaniel, Dantiez, King Saaidi, Rowetta – The Rave Years (Extended Mix) Slothacid
3 VOLAC – Acorda Pedrinho (Extended Mix) Mix Feed Agency
4 BETH – Get 2gether (Extended Mix) &Friends
5 Jesse Bligh – DisGO (Extended Mix) Vicious Black
6 Sonickraft – Close – W&O Street Tracks
7 Curtiba – Equals (Extended Mix) Make ‘Em Move
8 LEFTI – Lightning – Quincy Boy Records
9 Max Chapman – Kalypso (Original Mix) – Sola Nauts
10 Jonathan Jaramillo – Side B (Original Mix) Tech Avenue Records
11 Low Steppa – Stand By Me (Extended Mix) Armada Subjekt
12 Carl Cox & Franky Wah – See The Sun Rising (Extended Mix) BMG

The podcast Indy Lopez – Club Beatz is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK