Indy Lopez – Club Beatz 302
Indy Lopez - Club Beatz 302

Artist: Indy Lopez
Show: Club Beatz 302
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Indy Lopez live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Club Beatz episodes HERE

Club Beatz 302 Tracklist

Indy Lopez Presents “Club Beatz” Discover the latest House, Tech-House, Deep-House and enjoy the exclusives BEATZ that Indy’s play at the best clubs around the world on this amazing podcast for clubbers and music lovers.

This week: Indy Lopez mixing the best Club music feat. trax by Zoura DS, Azzecca, Will Clarke n Sharlene Hector and many more

1 Zoura DS – Rocando (Original Mix) This Ain’t Bristol
2 Shiba San & Millad – Freedom – Abracadabra
3 Aerton / Aiho – Habits (Original Mix) Curated.
4 Timothy Allen – Hold Me (Extended Mix) Be Yourself Music
5 Will Clarke & Sharlene Hector – T.Y.S.D (Throw Your Soul Down) [HoneyLuv Remix] Good Company Records
6 Eldeanyo – Colombia (Extended Mix) Adesso Music
7 BATO – Transcendence ft Zoe Damty (Pavel Petrov Acid remix) UGENIUS Music
8 Pablo Aristimuño – Oublier (Original Mix) Family Partner
9 Deltech – Clapped Out (Extended Mix) 7 Pot Primo
10 Enamour & Warung – Who We Are (Extended Mix) Armada Electronic Elements
11 Azzecca – Other Side (Extended) Higher Ground
12 Dilby, Simon Mattson, Lazarusman – Give It To Them (Dilby Extended 2022 Rework) Glasgow Underground
13 Brotech – Push It (Original Mix) SYNCOPE
14 Subvisions – Vibe Machine (Original Mix) Blanco Y Negro Music

The podcast Indy Lopez – Club Beatz is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK