Anja Schneider – Club Room 110
Anja Schneider - Club Room 110
Download Anja Schneider - Club Room 110 for free now!

Artist: Anja Schneider
Show: Anja Schneider – Club Room 110
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Anja Schneider live sets & radioshows here

Anja Schneider – Club Room 110 Tracklist

Here we are with this weeks episode of Club Room. Only good vibes for the next hour as we kick off with this cheeky Rhythm Plate track followed by Spatial Awareness, Huxley, both the original and DJ Seinfeld remix of Josh Wink’s new record, there is Mark Broom’s remix of Arno Cost & Norman Doray, a Chicken Lips remix of Theus Mago and for the first time maybe anywhere both tracks – ‘Seduction’ and ‘Mitte’ from my next release on Sous Music this coming Friday 5th June. Enjoy!

1. Rhythm Plate – Techno Notice
2. Spatial Awareness – Snakeoil
3. Huxley – Die Hard
4. Josh Wink – Feel
5. Mella Dee – Sydney Street
6. Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Darlin (Mark Broom Remix)
7. Anja Schneider – Seduction
8. Josh Wink – Feel (DJ Seinfeld Mix)
9. Anja Schneider – Mitte
10. Theus Mago – Apache Nights (A Chicken Lips Malfunction)