Anja Schneider – Club Room 114
Anja Schneider - Club Room 114
Download Anja Schneider - Club Room 114 for free now!

Artist: Anja Schneider
Show: Anja Schneider – Club Room 114
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Anja Schneider live sets & radioshows here

Anja Schneider – Club Room 114 Tracklist

Welcome to this new episode of Club Room. I have a very diverse hour of music for you this week featuring Special Request, Adriatique remix of Howling, Shan ft. Candi Staton, Secretsundaze, Avision, Vision, Andrea Oliva remixing Daniel Stefanik, M.I.T.A on Kneaded Pains, Josh Wink remixing Truncate, DART, Brian Cid and finally Jayda G on Ninja Tune

01 Special Request – No Other Way To Say It
02 Howling – Need You Now (Adriatique Remix)
03 Shan ft. Candi Staton – One Day ( Earth Trax remix)
04 Secretsundaze – Over The Edge
05 Avision – Feelin’ You (Project00 Remix)
06 Vision – 79 Jump Off
07 Daniel Stefanik – Deep Inside (Andrea Oliva Remix) [Moon Harbour]
08 M.I.T.A. – Rellavar [Kneaded Pains]
09 Truncate – Concentrate (Josh Wink Interpretation)
10 DART – Stop For Nothing
11 Brian Cid – We Are Dreamer
12 Jayda G – Both Of Us (Original Mix) [Ninja Tune]