Anja Schneider – Club Room 167
Anja Schneider - Club Room 167
Download Anja Schneider - Club Room 167 for free now!

Artist: Anja Schneider
Show: Anja Schneider – Club Room 167
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Anja Schneider live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Club Room episodes HERE

Anja Schneider – Club Room 167 Tracklist

Hello everyone and welcome to this weeks episode of Club Room. I have an hour of great music for you this week starting with Nite Fleit, LUXXY, Scuba, WAX, Mella Dee remix of Basement Jaxx, John Tejada & Ulrich Krieger in a Josh Wink interpretation, Dance System, LEGATO and finally some classic Freeform Five

01. Nite Fleit – Toxic By Proxy
02. LUXXY – No Beginning No End
03. Scuba – Forgive Me
04. WAX – B2 Untitled (Wax No. 30003 B)
05. Basement Jaxx – Red Alert (Mella Dee Panel Beater Mix)
06. John Tejada & Ulrich Krieger – Silversonic (Josh Wink Interpretation)
07. Dance System – All I Wanna Do
08. LEGATO – The Break Up (Extended Mix)
09. Freeform Five – Perspex Sex (Ewan’s Hi-NRG Remix

The podcast Anja Schneider – Club Room is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK