Anja Schneider – Club Room 195
Anja Schneider - Club Room 195

Artist: Anja Schneider
Show: Club Room 195
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Anja Schneider live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Club Room episodes HERE

Club Room 195 Tracklist

Welcome to a new week and a new Club Room. This week I have a bit of a mix of the old and the new with music from Soichi Terada, Jimi Jules, Guy Gerber, Luna City Express, Honey Dijon, John Tejada, Basic Instinct on Sous Music, Edetto in an A Sagittarian remix, Viot in a Kevin Knapp remix, Captain Mustache & Chicks On Speed in a Joyce Muniz remix and Lone. Thanks for all your support.

01. Soichi Terada – Diving into Minds
02. Jimi Jules – Burning
03. Guy Gerber – Love-Hate
04. Luna City Express – Mami Wata feat. Sunru
05. Honey Dijon featuring Dave Gilles II, Cor.Ece & Mike Dunn  – Work (Extended Mix)
06. John Tejada – Mono On Mono
07. Basic Instinct – Energy
08. Edetto  – Make It Work (A Sagittariun Remix)
09. Viot – On N On (Kevin Knapp Remix)
10. Captain Mustache & Chicks On Speed – Good Weather Girl (Joyce Muniz Remix)
11. Lone – Blue Moon Tree

The podcast Anja Schneider – Club Room is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK