Juan Pablo Torrez – Clubsonica Radio 037 (Greg Ochman Guest Mix)

Juan Pablo Torrez - Clubsonica Radio 037 (Greg Ochman Guest Mix)

Artist: Juan Pablo Torrez
Show: Juan Pablo Torrez – Clubsonica Radio 037 (Greg Ochman Guest Mix)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House
Source: Soundcloud

Discover more Juan Pablo Torrez livesets & DJ Mixes HERE | Listen or download more Clubsonica Radio episodes HERE

Juan Pablo Torrez – Clubsonica Radio 037 (Greg Ochman Guest Mix) Tracklist

2nd hour with a really nice guestmix by Greg Ochman, who just released an EP with Clubsonica (get it here: https://bit.ly/CLUBSONICA081). Although a relative newcomer, Greg’s deeply rooted passion for creating emotionally driven electronic music has already made its mark. With an elusive yet emotive take on organic house, the Polish artist made his debut on Sebastian Leger’s Lost Miracle imprint in January of this year. Well received by both his fans and contemporaries, it not only enjoyed a lengthy stay in Beatport’s Organic House chart, but set the course for what promises to be a breakout year. Now following his ‘Parallel Time’ collection for Switzerland’s Radiant, Greg makes his Clubsonica debut with a three-track showcase entitled ‘Mistlove’.

Part 1 – Juan Pablo Torrez – Clubsonica Radio 037
1 DJ Zombi – The Day after (Original Mix) [Good News Records]
2 Alex O’Rion – Stranded (Original Mix) [meanwhile]
3 Nicolas Benedetti – Symmetrie (Original Mix) [Just Movement]
4 Controlwerk & Matter – Onyx (Original Mix) [Bonzai Progressive]
5 CANCCI – Daylight (Rick Pier O’Neil Remix) [Clubsonica Records]
6 Cazbar – Mondais (Original Mix) [Univack]
7 Sergey Muzarks – Mirage (Weird Sounding Dude Remix) [Clubsonica Records]
8 Ric Niels – Neitsyt (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
9 Kamilo Sanclemente – Love Is Within (feat. Velveta) (Original Mix) [Kitchen Recordings]
10 Forty Cats – Ledokol (Cid Inc. Remix) [Mango Alley]
11 Sounom & Sagou – Rejuvenate (Ewan Rill Remix) [Magnitude Recordings]

Part 2 – Greg Ochman – Clubsonica Radio 037
1 Rashid Ajami – Music Is My Medicine [TOR]
2 Greg Ochman – Inner Awake [TOR]
3 Fluerie – Hurts Like Hell (Mass Digital Remix)
4 Greg Ochman – Mistlove [Clubsonica Records]
5 Wassu & Djimboh – From Afar [TOR]
6 Lucefora – El Valle De Los Cisnes
7 Anturage & Alexey Union Ft. Starving Yet Full – Miss You (Greg Ochman Remix)
8 M.E.M.O. , Monolito – On My Way [Mobilee Recordings]
9 Dmitry Molosh – Distant Land [Kitchen Recordings]

The podcast Juan Pablo Torrez – Clubsonica Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK