Cohesion Radio 095 | Simon McCann

Artist: Simon McCann
Show: Simon McCann – Cohesion Radio 095 | Simon McCann
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Simon McCann live sets & radioshows here

Simon McCann – Cohesion Radio 095 | Simon McCann Tracklist

Cohesion Radio 095
Trance producer, promoter and DJ Simon McCann delivers an hour of his favourite music that has been rocking the clubs and at his own event Cohesion. He also features world exclusives of his own material. This week he has provided another studio mix, this time with some exclusives! Look out for Cohesion’s Boxing Day lineup with K90, Omar Sherrif and Delta One at Crash Manor in Plymouth. Tickets on
01. Paul Denton – Invader [FSOE Clandestine]
02. ID – ID [CD-R]
03. Will Atkinson – The Underground [VII]
04. Kamaya Painters – Wasteland (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
05. FAWZY – The Final Chapter (Daniel Scott Remix) [Elevation Audio]
06. Maraton & XiJaro & Pitch Feat Aylin [Abora]
07. Forion – You Know Nothing [Phoenix]
08. ID – ID [CD-R]
09. John O Callaghan Feat Josie – Out Of Nowhere (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix) [Subculture]
10. ID – ID [CD-R]
11. Lee Osborne & Allen Watts – Telepathy (Kinetica Remix) [CD-R]
12. Jim Justice – God Particle [Hard Trance Revolution]