Cohesion Radio 100 | Simon McCann Production Special (Final Episode)

Artist: Simon McCann
Show: Simon McCann – Cohesion Radio 100 | Simon McCann Production Special (Final Episode)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Simon McCann live sets & radioshows here

Simon McCann – Cohesion Radio 100 | Simon McCann Production Special (Final Episode) Tracklist

Cohesion Radio 100 with Simon McCann Production Special (Final Episode)
Trance producer, promoter and DJ Simon McCann delivers an hour of his favourite music that has been rocking the clubs and at his own event Cohesion. He also features world exclusives of his own material. For the FINAL EPISODE after a 2 year run, and ending on the 100th show, Simon documents his production history since the shows formation. This includes his original tracks, remixes and just for fun mash ups for his DJ sets. His tracks and remixes on the likes of Monster Pure, Druck (including a mammoth Scot Project remix), Discover, Joyride and an exclusive preview of collaborations with Kyle Pepper and also radio play of his single ‘Meltdown’ with Matt Edwards out on the prestigious Who’s Afraid Of 138 in February. Thank you all for listening and all your support, hope you have a merry Christmas and a wonderful new year and hope to catch you at a night soon! The next Cohesion is Boxing Day at Crash Manor, with Omar Sherrif, K90, Delta One, Simon McCann, Matt Edwards and more! Tickets available on Until we meet again.
01. Underworld – Born Slippy (Activa Remix) (Simon McCann’s Blow Your Mind Intro) [CD-R]
02. Simon McCann – The Unknown [Discover]
03. Simon McCann – Cohesion (Uplifting Mix) [Joyride]
04. Simon McCann – Exposure [Monster Pure]
05. Armin Van Buuren vs Bryan Kearney – Shivers vs Adrenaline (Simon McCann Mashup) [CD-R]
06. Zack Edwards + Adam Marcos – Funk Accelerator (Simon McCann Remix) [CD-R]
07. Greg Downey – Vivid Intent (Simon McCann Remix) [Discover]
08. Simon McCann + Kyle Pepper – Hallion (Demo Mix) [CD-R]
09. Simon McCann + Matt Edwards – Meltdown [Who’s Afraid Of 138] (*** Out FEB 8TH ***)
10. Simon McCann – Stratosphere [Discover White Label]
11. Simon McCann – Let Go w/ Rachel McFarlane – Lover (Acapella) [CD-R]
12. Simon McCann – One Day [Discover White Label]
13. Simon McCann – Pressure (Scot Project’s Make Me Higher Remix) [Druck]