Coone – Global Dedication 047
Coone - Global Dedication 047
Download Coone - Global Dedication 047 for free now!

Artist: Coone
Show: Coone – Global Dedication 047
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Hardstyle
Source: RSS

Discover more Coone live sets & radioshows here

Coone – Global Dedication 047 Tracklist

Coone – Global Dedication 047Presented By Coone.

Global Dedication is a podcast created by the purest dedication of Hard Dance! Coone’s personal touch and your lively input on each episode will form the creation of the next month’s episode.

Use your voice to shape the Global Dedication podcast and join in the discussion using the hashtag #GlobalDedication on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.

Tracklist GD047

01. Intro Global Dedication02. Armin Van Buuren ft. Matluck – Don’t Let Me Go (Global Hit Of The Month)03. ANDY SVGE & Max Enforcer – Let It Move You04. Wildstylez ft. KiFi – Into The Wild05. Firelite & Game – Wild & Free06. KELTEK ft Micheal Jo – Down Like This07. Sound Rush ft. Eurielle – Army Of Fire08. Blasco ft. Sik-With-It – Like a Boss09. Noisecontrollers & Sogma – The Approach10. Da Tweekaz & Sound Rush – Take Me Away (Global Listeners Choice)11. Demi Kanon – Watching Me12. Zatox – We Are One13. Ran-D & Endymion ft. Le Prince – Run From Reality14.The Prophet – HRDSTL15. Hardstyle Masterz & Max Enforcer – Rambo Is A Pussy (Global Classic)NO REST FOR THE WICKED16. B-front – Symphony Of Shadows (Qlimax Anthem 2019) (Global Premiere)17. Sephyx & TALON – Galaxies Collide18. D-Block & S-Te-Fan – Sound Of The Thunder (D-Sturb Remix)19. Act Of Rage & Digital Punk – Till Sunrise

Follow Coone:http://www.djcoone.com