Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 231

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 231
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album. Tune in to Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 231 now!

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows here

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 231 Tracklist

Episode 231:

01. Inspireds – Simple Things (Extended Mix) [Big Toys Production]

02. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Jan Burton – Waiting For Winter (No Mana Remix) [Anjunabeats]

03. Alex H – Snip (Original Mix) [Progressive State Records]

04. PRIVATE PLAYLIST: Kaz James, Nick Morgan – Paradise (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]

05. Dan & Sam vs. Eskai feat. Maxx Hennard – Break The Walls (Elevven Mashup) [Silk Music]

06. Paul Thomas – Lorax (Extended Mix) [FSOE UV]

07. Rolo Green & Dezza – Six Degrees (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]