Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 269

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 269
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album. Tune in to Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 269 now!

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows here

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 269 Tracklist

Episode 269:

01. ATHOM & Josa – Komodo (Extended Mix) [Rave Up Records]

02. Myon feat. Icon – Cold Summer (Extended Mix) [Ride Recordings]

03. Beatsole & Nostrangel – Sunsets (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]

04. PRIVATE PLAYLIST: Vincent & The Barbers – Burning House (Fideles Remix) [Fayer Records]

05. Lensa – Tillson (Extended Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]

06. The Stupid Experts – Waiting (Extended Mix) [Avanti]

07. High Frequencies – Ambivalence (Extended Mix) [FSOE Parallels]

08. Ciro Parcheri – Imperium (Original Mix) [Big Toys Production]

09. BIG BANG: Elevven – Isla Vista (Extended Mix) [Statement!]

10. Andrew Bayer – Eight To Sixteen (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]

11. Quizzow – Era Of Tomorrow (Extended Mix) [Elliptical Sun Records]

12. THROWBACK: Nadia Ali – Rapture (Tristan Garner Remix) [Zouk Recordings]