Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 289
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 289
Download Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 289 for free now!

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 289
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album. Tune in to Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 289 now!

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows here

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 289 Tracklist

Follow us here:






Episode 289:

01. Alex Sonata & TheRio – The Rising (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]

02. DJ Panda vs. Alexey Polozok – White Planet (Extended Mix) [Big Toys Production]

03. DJ T.H. – Great Goddess (Extended Mix) [Euphonic]

04. PRIVATE PLAYLIST: Marcus Meinhardt – Morning Star (Original Mix) [Einmusika Recordings]

05. Kristian Nairn – Evolve (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

06. Lee Coulson – Clear Skies (Extended Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]

07. Rodg – 9th Avenue (Extended Mix) [Statement]

08. Matt Lange feat. Kerry Leva – Every Word (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

09. BIG BANG: Grum – Stay (Genix Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

10. Mauro Picotto – Lizard (Cosmic Gate Extended Remix) [Wake Your Mind]

11. High 5 – Ask Akain (Original Mix) [Amon Vision]

12. THROWBACK: Adam K & Soha – Long Distance (Original Mix) [Drop It Records]