Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 345
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 345
Download Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 345 for free now!

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 345
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows here

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 345 Tracklist

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album.

01. Clubwire – There For You (Extended Mix) [Sosumi Records]

02. Kasablanca – Human Learning (Extended Mix) [Armada Electronic Elements]

03. Ucros – Amaretto (Extended Mix) [FSOE UV]

04. Gundamea – Landungsbrücken (Extended Mix) [EDCT Music]

05. Innellea & Kevin de Vries – Hoffnungsschimmer (Original Mix) [Afterlife Records]

06. Alex Breitling – Division (Extended Mix) [Colorize Enhanced]

07. Robert Nickson pres. RNX – Painting The Skies (Extended Mix) [Silk Music]

08. AG10 – Fondament (Original Mix) [Addictive Sounds]

09. Tetsuya5october & Following Light – High Wire (Original Mix) [Lincor]

10. Network X – Outer Limits (Extended Mix) [OHM Music]

11. Andrew Rayel – Everything, Everything (Cosmic Gate Radio Edit) [inHarmony Music / Armada]

12. Above & Beyond – Crash (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

13. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Not Enough Time (Album Mix) [Wake Your Mind]