Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 371
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 371
Download Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 371 for free now!

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 371
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows HERE | | Listen to more Wake Your Mind episodes HERE

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 371 Tracklist

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album.


01. Dezza & Lauren L’aimant – Ghost (Pete K Extended Remix) [Colorize Enhanced]

02. Nima van Ghavim & Quizzow – Blue (Extended Mix) [Elliptical Sun Records]

03. StanV & Larsson (BE) – We Know (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

04. Steve Brian – Collin (Extended Mix) [Euphonic]

05. Miss Monique, Nahue Sintes, JOSEFINA – Don’t Come Back (Extended Mix) [AFTR:HRS]

06. AVIRA feat. Chris Howard – Gold (Extended Mix) [Armada]

07. DIM3NSION – Before The Rain (Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings]

08. Estiva – Surface (Extended Mix) [Colorize Enhanced]

09. Sergey Shemet – Frozen Grid (Original Mix) [Intricate Records]

10. One Rock State – Zero Coordinate (Original Mix) [Gradera Music]

11. Francesco Sambero & Katrine Stenbekk – I’ll Get Over You (Extended Mix) [Scorchin Progressive]

12. ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe De Luca – Stardust & Madness (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

13. ilan Bluestone – 11 (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]

14. Bedrock – Heaven Scent (Flashtech Prog Mix) [White Label]

The podcast W&W – Rave Culture Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK