Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 408
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 408

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 408
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows HERE | | Listen to more Wake Your Mind episodes HERE

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 408 Tracklist

Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio. Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs and Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week.

01. RIKO & GUGGA [BR] – Into The Light (Extended Mix) [Colorize Enhanced]

02. Jardin – Strangers (Extended Mix) [Avanti]

03. Nay Jay – Wild Thoughts (Kamelon Extended Remix) [Elliptical Sun Records]

04. Motorcycle – As The Rush Comes (Space Motion Remix) [Armada/Positiva]

05. KAS:ST feat. Hansom Eli – Our Last Dance (Original Mix) [Afterlife Records]

06. MVRTK & AndyBear feat. Coulson – Out Of Sight (Extended Mix) [Run Deep/Swutch Music]

07. OCULA – Afraid (Extended Mix) [Armada Electronic Elements]

08. Kasablanca – Immunity (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

09. Andrew Rayel & Takis feat. Zagata – Closer (Avira Extended Remix) [Find Your Harmony]

10. Cosmic Gate & Olivia Sebastianelli – We Got The Fire (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind]

11. Grum – Candy Crusher (Extended Mix) [Deep State]

12. Viframa – Cristalle (Katana’s Intro Mix) [Jinx Records]

The podcast W&W – Rave Culture Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK