Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 434
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 434

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Wake Your Mind Radio 434
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows HERE | | Listen to more Wake Your Mind episodes HERE

Wake Your Mind Radio 434 Tracklist

Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio. Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs and Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week.

01. Kryder feat. STORME – Tourmaline (Extended Mix) [Armada]

02. Beatsole & MiteX – Lost Room (Extended Mix) [nomads music]

03. Cosmic Gate & Olivia Sebastianelli – We Got The Fire (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind]

04. Kasablanca – Transitory (Extended Mix) [Mau5trap]

05. Royksopp, Alison Goldfrapp – Impossible (&ME Remix) [Dog Triumph Profound Mysteries]

06. Beyaz Darin – Atlas (Nicolas Benedetti Remix) [SLC-6 Music]

07. Seelo – Beirut (Extended Mix) [Braslive]

08. Monolink – Don’t Hold Back (Yotto Remix) [Embassy One]

09. JES – All Or Nothing (Extended Mix) [Magic Muzik]

10. Above & Beyond – Projection (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

11. CamelPhat & Mathame – Believe (Extended Mix) [Astralwerks]

12. Cosmic Gate & Olivia Sebastianelli – Raging (Alexander Popov Dub Mix) [Wake Your Mind]

The podcast W&W – Rave Culture Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK