Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 451
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 451
icon loader

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Wake Your Mind Radio 451
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows HERE | | Listen to more Wake Your Mind episodes HERE

Wake Your Mind Radio 451 Tracklist

Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio. Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs and Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week.

01. Jordin Post feat. Dan Soleil – Deserve You (Dosem Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

02. RIKO & GUGGA – Set My Body Free (Extended Mix) [Colorize Enhanced]

03. Cosmic Gate & Nathan Nicholson – Follow You Anywhere (Radio Edit) [Wake Your Mind]

04. Kx5 ft. James French – Avalanche (Extended Mix) [Mau5trap Arcade]

05. Mango, Phonic Youth, Meeting Molly – Iceland (Alex O’Rion Remix) [Meanwhile Horizons]

06. Gabben – Earth Valley (Extended Mix) [Colorize Enhanced]

07. Oësha – Bombora (Extended Mix) [FSOE UV]

08. Eugene Becker & Santiago Luna – Brezee (Original Mix) [Freegrant Music]

09. PARAFRAME – Shining (Extended Mix) [FSOE UV Noir]

10. SØNIN feat. Lewyn – Waterfall (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

11. Kudus, Estiva, Johan Vilborg – Awakening (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

12. Andain – Beautiful Things (Gabriel & Dresden Unplugged Mix) [Black Hole]

The podcast W&W – Rave Culture Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK